Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited

中國金融發展(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3623)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Tiewei (Chairman)

Ms. FU Jie (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LI Bin

Mr. XU Kaiying

Mr. PANG Haoquan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. HE Darong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. TSANG Hung Kei

Mr. AU Tien Chee Arthur

Mr. XU Yan

Mr. ZHOU Xiaojiang

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit committee

Mr. TSANG Hung Kei (Chairman)

Mr. AU Tien Chee Arthur

Mr. XU Yan

Remuneration committee

Mr. XU Yan (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Tiewei

Mr. TSANG Hung Kei

Nomination committee

Mr. ZHANG Tiewei (Chairman)

Mr. TSANG Hung Kei

Mr. XU Yan

Hong Kong, 14 September 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Tiewei, Ms. Fu Jie, Mr. Li Bin, Mr. Xu Kaiying and Mr. Pang Haoquan, (ii) one non-executive director, namely, Mr. He Darong, and (iii) four independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tsang Hung Kei, Mr. Au Tien Chee Arthur, Mr. Xu Yan and Mr. Zhou Xiaojiang.