Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited 中國金融發展(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3623)

CHANGE OF REMUNERATION OF DIRECTORS

The Board announces that it has increased the remuneration of (i) Mr. Zhang from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$3,600,000 per annum; (ii) Mr. Xu from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$2,400,000 per annum; (iii) Mr. Pang from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$1,200,000 per annum; and (iv) Mr. Li from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$240,000 per annum, all with effect from 1 October 2017.

The Board further announces that it has increased the remuneration of each of Mr. He, Mr. Tsang, Mr. Au, Mr. Xu Yan and Mr. Zhou from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$240,000 per annum, all with effect from 1 October 2017.

CHANGE IN THE REMUNERATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors", each a "Director") of China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that the Company has entered into supplemental agreements with Mr. Zhang Tiewei ("Mr. Zhang"), Mr. Xu Kaiying ("Mr. Xu") and Mr. Pang Haoquan ("Mr. Pang") on 21 September 2017.

The remuneration of Mr. Zhang, an executive Director and Chairman of the Company, has been increased from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$3,600,000 per annum with effect from 1 October 2017. Such emoluments have been approved by the Remuneration Committee of the Board, with reference to prevailing market conditions and to his duties and responsibilities at the Company.

The remuneration of Mr. Xu, an executive Director of the Company, has been increased from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$2,400,000 per annum with effect from 1 October 2017. Such emoluments have been approved by the Remuneration Committee of the Board, with reference to prevailing market conditions and to his duties and responsibilities at the Company.

The remuneration of Mr. Pang, an executive Director of the Company, has been increased from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$1,200,000 per annum with effect from 1 October 2017. Such emoluments have been approved by the Remuneration Committee of the Board, with reference to prevailing market conditions and to his duties and responsibilities at the Company.

The remuneration of Mr. Li Bin ("Mr. Li"), an executive Director of the Company, has been increased from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$240,000 per annum with effect from 1 October 2017. Such emoluments have been approved by the Remuneration Committee of the Board, with reference to prevailing market conditions and to his duties and responsibilities at the Company.

CHANGE IN THE REMUNERATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND INDEPENDENT NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The Board further announces that the remuneration of each of Mr. He Darong ("Mr. He"), a non-executive Director of the Company, and Mr. Tsang Hung Kei ("Mr. Tsang"), Mr. Au Tien Chee Arthur ("Mr. Au"), Mr. Xu Yan ("Mr. Xu Yan") and Mr. Zhou Xiaojiang ("Mr. Zhou"), each an independent non-executive Director of the Company, will be increased from HK\$120,000 per annum to HK\$240,000 per annum with effect from 1 October 2017. Such emoluments have been approved by the Remuneration Committee of the Board, with reference to prevailing market conditions and to their duties and responsibilities at the Company.

By order of the Board China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited Zhang Tiewei

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 21 September 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) six executive directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Tiewei, Ms. Fu Jie, Mr. Li Bin, Mr. Xu Kaiying, Mr. Pang Haoquan and Mr. Hung Hoi Ming Raymond, (ii) one non-executive director, namely, Mr. He Darong, and (iii) four independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tsang Hung Kei, Mr. Au Tien Chee Arthur, Mr. Xu Yan and Mr. Zhou Xiaojiang.