Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited 中國金融發展(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3623)

COMPLETION OF THE ISSUE OF CONVERTIBLE BONDS UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 25 January 2018 (the "Announcement") in relation to the proposed issuance of Convertible Bonds under General Mandate. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board is pleased to announce that all Conditions Precedent under the Subscription Agreement were fulfilled and the Closing took place on 1 February 2018. The Convertible Bonds in an aggregate principal amount of HK\$154 million were issued to the Purchaser in accordance with the terms of the Subscription Agreement.

Assuming there is no change in the existing shareholding of the Company and no adjustment to the Conversion Price, a total of 70,000,000 Conversion Shares will be allotted and issued to the Purchaser, representing approximately 13.19% of the issued capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement and approximately 11.65% of the issued share capital of the Company as enlarged by the issue and allotment of the Conversion Shares.

By order of the Board China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited Zhang Tiewei

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 1 February 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) six executive directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Tiewei, Ms. Fu Jie, Mr. Li Bin, Mr. Xu Kaiying, Mr. Pang Haoquan and Mr. Hung Hoi Ming Raymond, (ii) one non-executive director, namely, Mr. He Darong, and (iii) four independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tsang Hung Kei, Mr. Au Tien Chee Arthur, Mr. Xu Yan and Mr. Zhou Xiaojiang.