

China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (中國集成金融集團控股有限公司)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3623)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Tiewei (Chairman)

Mr. CHEN Hui (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LI Bin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. HE Darong

Mr. XU Kaiying

Mr. PANG Haoquan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. TSANG Hung Kei

Mr. AU Tien Chee Arthur

Mr. XU Yan

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves are set out below:

Audit committee

Mr. TSANG Hung Kei (Chairman)

Mr. AU Tien Chee Arthur

Mr. XU Yan

Remuneration committee

Mr. XU Yan (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Tiewei

Mr. TSANG Hung Kei

Nomination committee

Mr. ZHANG Tiewei (Chairman)

Mr. TSANG Hung Kei

Mr. XU Yan

Hong Kong, 15 September 2014