Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (中國集成金融集團控股有限公司)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3623)

## POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 MAY 2015

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders attending and voting at the AGM by way of poll.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as more particularly set out in the notice (the "**Notice**") of annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") dated 21 April 2015 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "**Shareholders**") attending and voting at the AGM held on 19 May 2015 by way of poll. Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 414,044,000 ordinary shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote for or against all resolutions. There was no restriction on any Shareholders casting any vote on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

Details of the poll results in respect of all the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (%)	
			FOR	AGAINST
1.	Com the audi	receive and consider the audited solidated financial statements of the npany and its subsidiaries together with directors' report and the independent tors' report for the financial year ended December 2014.	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	ordi	declare a final dividend of HK\$0.02 per nary share of the Company in respect of financial year ended 31 December 2014	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	(a)	(i) To re-elect Mr. Chen Hui as an executive Director;	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
		(ii) To re-elect Mr. Li Bin as a executive Director;	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
		(iii) To re-elect Mr. He Darong as an non-executive Director; and	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
		(iv) To re-elect Mr. Tsang Hung Kei as an independent non-executive Director	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b)	To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	Con	re-appoint KPMG as the auditors of the appoint to authorise the Board to fix r remuneration.	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

5.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with the additional ordinary shares of the Company with an aggregate nominal amount of not exceeding 20% of the aggregate nominal amount of the share capital of the Company.	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company with an aggregate nominal amount of not exceeding 10% of the aggregate nominal amount of the share capital of the Company.	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To extend the general and unconditional mandate granted to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company under resolution numbered 5 to include the number of shares of the Company repurchased pursuant to the general and unconditional mandate to repurchase shares under resolution numbered 6.	284,051,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

## By order of the Board China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited Zhang Tiewei Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 May 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) three executive directors, namely Mr. Zhang Tiewei, Mr. Chen Hui and Mr. Li Bin, (ii) three non-executive directors, namely, Mr. He Darong, Mr. Xu Kaiying and Mr. Pang Haoquan, and (iii) three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tsang Hung Kei, Mr. Au Tien Chee Arthur and Mr. Xu Yan.