Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited**

## 中國金融發展(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3623)

## COMPLETION OF THE THIRD SUPPLEMENTAL AMENDMENTS OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE CONVERTIBLE BONDS

Reference is made to the announcement of China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 16 May 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to the third supplemental amendments of the terms and conditions of the Convertible Bonds. Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The board is pleased to announce that the conditions precedent under the Third Supplemental Deed of Amendment of the Convertible Bonds were fulfilled and completion took place on 10 June 2022 after trading hours.

Assuming there is no change in the total number of shares of the Company in issue prior to the Purchaser's exercise of conversion right and there is no adjustment to the conversion price of HK\$1.09 per share, a total of 53,669,704 Conversion Shares will be allotted and issued to the Purchaser upon the exercise of the Purchaser's conversion right in full, representing approximately 9.80% of the issued shares of the Company as at the date of this announcement and approximately 8.93% of the issued shares of the Company as enlarged by the allotment and issuance of the Conversion Shares.

By order of the Board

China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited

Zhang Tiewei

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 10 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Tiewei, Mr. Li Bin, Ms. Dai Jing, Mr. Xu Kaiying and Mr. Pang Haoquan and (ii) four independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tsang Hung Kei, Mr. Au Tien Chee Arthur, Mr. Xu Yan and Mr. Zhou Xiaojiang.